fbpx
Menu
shine

Shine Dental Reviews

Smile More for Less!

     
Shine Dental Associates is rated 4.5 out of 5 based on approximately 250 reviews from around the Web.
2020-10-26
     
Love Dr. Mittle!!! Great care from a great dentist. Has given me first class service the last 5 years.
2020-10-26
     
Shine Demtal The Best Is Dr Nguyen very humble , patient , caring ( the only dr no pain while numbing for extraction ) my % dental problem is solved once he touches with magical hands .
2020-10-25
     
Having a fear of dentists in the past I'd waited a long time before I took the plunge and began working with Dr Goldenberg at Shine Dental.
2020-10-24
     
If you are in need of any dental work, Shine is amazing 🙂 Truly such a great experience, the decor alone makes going to the dentist feel like a luxurious experience but its the people who keep you coming back.
2020-10-12
     
I recommend Dr. Nguyen. He is gentle and patient. He does a great job taking care of my teeth. I also think his dental assistant is great. She keeps me calm...
2020-10-11
     
Dr. Satish was such an amazing dentist and her assistant Jenny was just as wonderful! I will definitely be referring all of my friends and family to them!...
2020-10-08
     
Dr. Nguyen and his assistant Jennifer were very kind and professional! Would definitely recommend them!
2020-10-07
     
Amazing experience! I would highly recommend Shine dental for all de trusty needs. Professional and knowledgeable!
2020-10-01
     
He was awesome! and it was a painless experience! Love them!
2020-09-29
     
Had a Great experience with Dr. Satish. She was extremely kind and gentle during my Surgery. Had several extractions done. Great experience!
2020-09-24
     
First of all the staff there are so friendly and helpful! Dr. Goldenberg is fantastic! He is very patient and wants what’s best for you.
2020-09-24
     
Highly recommend! First of all the staff there are so friendly and helpful! Dr. Goldenberg is fantastic! Maribel is the sweetest!
2020-09-21
     
2020-09-16
     
Dr. Nguyen and his assistant Jennifer were wonderful and were very patient with me at my extraction visit today.
2020-09-15
     
Shine dental really shines in my books. I had the pleasure of visiting their office for a consolation.
2020-09-15
     
I cannot express enough how kind, gentle , knowledgeable and amazing the staff are! I have never felt so good about a dental appointment!!!
2020-09-01
     
This was such a pleasant experience in a covid world. Once you enter you are given a form my the secretary to fill out relating to covid.
2020-08-25
     
As a person who is dentist phobic I was so happy with my experience with Dr.Goldenberg and his collegues Maribel and Vinny.
2020-08-21
     
Lovely experience! Dr. Nguyen and Jennifer graciously squeezed me in on the same day I called.
2020-08-20
     
I.have had nothing but great experiences. I just met doctor DR. David today he was great and painless. all good .
2020-08-17
     
Dr. Nguyen is the best. He is a perfectionist! He takes his time, is so patient and always makes me feel comfortable.
2020-08-12
     
I had a great experience at shine dental, the doctors are knowledgeable and experienced. I was very comfortable at every appointment.
2020-08-03
     
Excellent experience with Dr. Nguyen and his assistant Jennifer. They both made me feel very comfortable. And will definitely recommend them
2020-08-03
     
Place is wonderful. Dr. Nguyen and his assistant Jennifer are wonderful. Will return for future services.
2020-07-30
     
10 Stars if I could ! I can't thank Dr. G enough, for all the help he has provided me with my 2 dental implants!
2020-07-20
     
Dr. Termechi placed the implant and made it a comfortable experience for me. Thank you to all the staff for your attention.
2020-07-20
     
Shine Dental is simply the best dental office ever. Dr. Mittle is amazing, his assistant Aileen was great. I highly recommend this practice.
2020-07-20
     
I am so beyond happy with Shine Dental Associates. They have excellent customer service. They are amazing with dental cosmetology etc.
2020-07-20
     
Had a great visit with Dr. Nguyen I'm so happy with the treatment he has done .
2020-04-22
     
She was very helpful and I believe she went out of her way to help someone who's not even a patient of theirs.
2020-01-20
     
Had a great visit with Dr. Nguyen I'm so happy with the treatment he has done .
2020-01-17
     
Overall A very professional and highly recommended dentist office!
2020-01-06
     
Everyone is professional and friendly making your visit a lot easier!
2020-01-04
     
2019-11-27
     
He has restored my smile with his knowledge and skill. And the entire Shine Dental staff is always friendly, helpful and courteous.
2019-11-20
     
Very gentle and kind. He really took the time to make sure I was comfortable and not feeling any pain.
2019-11-14
     
They recognized my fear, made sure I was plenty numb and relaxed and worked efficiently. She is a dental magician!
2019-11-05
     
The dentists at this practice are fabulous along with the support staff, dental assistants & hygienists. Ashley was the BEST!!!
2019-11-04
     
Would recommend to anyone looking for a great Dental Experience!
2019-10-21
     
Everyone is always so friendly and courteous 🙂 I would never go anywhere else!!!
2019-10-17
     
I’m now anxious to finish my dental work and make regular checkup appointments to maintain my teeth! Thank you Dr. Dachs!!
2019-10-16
     
Everyone is so nice and professional and I really felt like they cared about me and the health of my teeth and whole mouth.
2019-10-16
     
Dr.Weinstein, Dr.Mittle were both very professional and and explained every step of the process and what to expect.The staff, Cindy an exceptional office manager, T and Jazz my personal wonderful dental assistance literally held my hand and performed their tasks with knowledge and skills.Am I happy now?
2019-10-01
     
They did a great job taking care of my teeth. Very professional and treated me great!!!!
2019-09-30
     
The best dentist ever. The bonus is his wonderful assistant T who made me feel so comfortable. What a team.
2019-09-17
     
The entire staff is awesome. I finally got over my fear of going to the dentist. The doctors are very skilled.
2019-09-17
     
I had a great experience getting fillings with Dr. Dachs and the dental assistant whose name I forgot to ask. It was painless.
2019-09-11
     
Dr middle is one of the most superb dentists I have ever gone to; He has tackled so many challenging issues, inserting several implants and crowns with a great bedside manner.
2019-08-20
     
Dr Dachs was awesome. Unfortunately have gotten my teeth bonded multiple times, and she was the best by far - magician
2019-07-25
     
Thank you to everyone at Shine for being sweet, empathetic, knowledgeable, and all around amazing team of dental staff.
Showing 1 to 50 of 250 entries
Next »
Schedule an appointment
OR

Contact Us

Fill out our friendly form