Shine Dental Reviews

Shine Dental Reviews Smile More for Less!

     
Shine Dental Associates is rated 4.3 out of 5 based on 235 reviews from around the Web.
2019-09-17
     
The entire staff is awesome. I finally got over my fear of going to the dentist. The doctors are very skilled.
2019-09-17
     
I had a great experience getting fillings with Dr. Dachs and the dental assistant whose name I forgot to ask. It was painless.
2019-09-11
     
Dr middle is one of the most superb dentists I have ever gone to; He has tackled so many challenging issues, inserting several implants and crowns with a great bedside manner.
2019-08-20
     
Dr Dachs was awesome. Unfortunately have gotten my teeth bonded multiple times, and she was the best by far - magician
2019-08-05
     
They happened to have a great sense of humor as well."T" and Daniella are great too.The entire office makes dental work a pleasant experience.
2019-07-25
     
Thank you to everyone at Shine for being sweet, empathetic, knowledgeable, and all around amazing team of dental staff.
2019-07-20
     
The staff was very pleasant, the dentist, Dr. Win was patient and communicative. He explained to me what he was doing as he was doing it.
2019-07-03
     
I recently visited shine dental associates to get a CT Scan and Dr. Nguyen is the best doctor a patient could have ! Thank you Dr. Nguyen !
2019-07-03
     
I recently visited shine dental associates to get a CT Scan and Dr. Nguyen is the best doctor a patient could have ! Thank you Dr. Nguyen !
2019-06-14
     
I am really thankful for the time and care you put to give me a perfect smile ♥It’s a pleasure to recommend this team as the best.Sonia.
2019-06-10
     
From customer service so the dentist specialists to the ambiance, environment, Shine Dental is professional, clean and always take care of their patients.
2019-05-13
     
Shine Dental is amazing!!First off, Id like to express how scared I am of the dentist and of needles, also Iike to know what is happening and have a sense of self security before any procedure.
2019-05-08
     
They happened to have a great sense of humor as well."T" and Daniella are great too.The entire office makes dental work a pleasant experience.
2019-05-08
     
Going to the dentist was never my favorite thing to do, but, Shine Dental has taken the anxiety out of dental work.Drs.Weinstein and Mittle couldn't be more...
2019-04-10
     
Lovely clean office. The staff is exceptionally nice and they always do their best to accommodate me!
2019-04-03
     
I have just had six implants placed for me by Dr. Eric Weinstein at Shine/Syosset, and I would like everyone to know what a great job Dr. Weinstein did. He...
2019-04-03
     
Lynda boss life, you made this happen your the best! My phone doesnt stop ringing from the ladies !
2019-03-07
     
I recently visited shine dental associates to get a CT Scan and Dr. Nguyen is the best doctor a patient could have ! Thank you Dr. Nguyen !
2019-03-03
     
2019-03-03
     
I can’t stop smiling - and thanks to Dr. Weinstein and Dr. Mittle, I don’t have to!I had an outstanding experience at Shine Dental. The assistants and the...
2019-02-13
     
He is Excellent Dentist. Just now I can Smile. Fro Everyone I recommend Doctor Weinstein.
2019-02-03
     
Amazing facility and doctors! The stuff is very attentive to all your needs. The facility is gorgeous and you feel like a VIP.
2019-02-03
     
Great work. Great energy. Great hospitality and Great laughs! So Happy I found such a great place to fix my beautiful set of teeth.
2019-02-03
     
2019-01-18
     
Great work. Great energy. Great hospitality and Great laughs! So Happy I found such a great place to fix my beautiful set of teeth.
2019-01-18
     
Great work. Great energy. Great hospitality and Great laughs! So Happy I found such a great place to fix my beautiful set of teeth.
2019-01-18
     
Great work. Great energy. Great hospitality and Great laughs! So Happy I found such a great place to fix my beautiful set of teeth.
2019-01-03
     
You guys of been really good to me. I appreciate it greatly
2018-11-18
     
I recommend their services, expertise in all areas of dentistry and dentist cosmetology !
2018-11-10
     
Helps you understand everything necessary to be comfortable. Understanding of those with dental anxiety as well.
2018-10-11
     
Helps you understand everything necessary to be comfortable. Understanding of those with dental anxiety as well.
2018-10-11
     
Helps you understand everything necessary to be comfortable. Understanding of those with dental anxiety as well.
2018-10-03
     
i give this dental practice 5 stars because i recently had a great experience there. Dr. Weinstein needed to extract multiple teeth and it was a complicated...
2018-10-03
     
Shine dental transformed my teeth into something worth smiling about. I had a really bad experience at serval dentist office. All in which telling me there...
2018-10-03
     
Shine Dental is the BEST dentistry on Long Island. He is great with surgeries too. With shine dental, comes solutions, not problems.
2018-09-04
     
He is sweet, precise, accurate and thoughtful and I totally trust what he recommends for me to do.
2018-09-04
     
He is sweet, precise, accurate and thoughtful and I totally trust what he recommends for me to do.
2018-08-03
     
Fantastic service and friendly staff! Dr. Nguyen is an excellent dentist who takes the time to explain everything before starting.
2018-07-03
     
2018-07-03
     
Beautiful office, sweetest people, and highly knowledgeable. Angie did my cleaning and did a great job.Would definitely recommend.
2018-07-03
     
Karla was very friendly at the front desk, and Angie did a very good job at cleaning my teeth and was quick!
2018-07-03
     
I was in desperate need of dental work due to failing teeth. I felt as though I have few options I had a wonderful experience with Shine dental. From walking...
2018-07-03
     
Words can't describe how amazing Shine dental is! Staff is amazing, beautiful office and I always get great treatment 👍🏽
2018-07-03
     
2018-07-03
     
Dr Mittle is such an amazing Dentist ! I would highly recommend him to all ! 5 stars !!!!
2018-07-03
     
Hands down the most beautiful office I've been to. I'm so pleased with the services rendered and would highly recommend Shine dental !
2018-07-03
     
This dental office is nothing short of luxury. It’s like walking into heavens gates. The staff is so accommodating and sweet and professional as well. Karla...
2018-07-03
     
Daniella was excellent , as well as the staff . Office was amazing ..
2018-07-03
     
Shine dental is one of the best dental offices I have ever been too! , they are all friendly , understanding and educated. The front desk women are awesome...
2018-07-03
     
I came to Shine Dental and had a great experience, highly recommend it!
Showing 1 to 50 of 190 entries
Next »

Same Day

Same Day Dentures,
Repairs and Relines!

We have an on-site laboratory, which allows us to offer same day denture repairs and relines while you relax in our luxurious office.

Learn More
Dental Tech

Sedation
Dentistry

Afraid of the dentist? We offer IV, conscious, and nitrous oxide sedation for your comfort. Contact us today to learn more.

Learn More
Emergency

Dental
Implants

Dental implants allow you to smile with confidence, knowing your teeth look naturally beautiful and your smile will be preserved well into the future.

Learn More
On-Site-Lab

Full Service
On-Site Lab

All of our dental lab services under one roof to provide you with same day teeth replacement, denture repairs and relines.

Learn More
TV and Media Appearances
TV and Media Appearances
TV and Media Appearances