Menu

Shine Dental Reviews

Smile More for Less!

     
Shine Dental Associates is rated 4.5 out of 5 based on approximately 200 reviews from around the Web.
2020-01-20
     
Had a great visit with Dr. Nguyen I'm so happy with the treatment he has done .
2020-01-17
     
Overall A very professional and highly recommended dentist office!
2020-01-06
     
Everyone is professional and friendly making your visit a lot easier!
2020-01-04
     
2019-11-27
     
He has restored my smile with his knowledge and skill. And the entire Shine Dental staff is always friendly, helpful and courteous.
2019-11-20
     
Very gentle and kind. He really took the time to make sure I was comfortable and not feeling any pain.
2019-11-14
     
They recognized my fear, made sure I was plenty numb and relaxed and worked efficiently. She is a dental magician!
2019-11-05
     
The dentists at this practice are fabulous along with the support staff, dental assistants & hygienists. Ashley was the BEST!!!
2019-11-04
     
Would recommend to anyone looking for a great Dental Experience!
2019-10-21
     
Everyone is always so friendly and courteous 🙂 I would never go anywhere else!!!
2019-10-17
     
I’m now anxious to finish my dental work and make regular checkup appointments to maintain my teeth! Thank you Dr. Dachs!!
2019-10-16
     
Everyone is so nice and professional and I really felt like they cared about me and the health of my teeth and whole mouth.
2019-10-16
     
Dr.Weinstein, Dr.Mittle were both very professional and and explained every step of the process and what to expect.The staff, Cindy an exceptional office manager, T and Jazz my personal wonderful dental assistance literally held my hand and performed their tasks with knowledge and skills.Am I happy now?
2019-10-01
     
They did a great job taking care of my teeth. Very professional and treated me great!!!!
2019-09-30
     
The best dentist ever. The bonus is his wonderful assistant T who made me feel so comfortable. What a team.
2019-09-17
     
The entire staff is awesome. I finally got over my fear of going to the dentist. The doctors are very skilled.
2019-09-17
     
I had a great experience getting fillings with Dr. Dachs and the dental assistant whose name I forgot to ask. It was painless.
2019-09-11
     
Dr middle is one of the most superb dentists I have ever gone to; He has tackled so many challenging issues, inserting several implants and crowns with a great bedside manner.
2019-08-20
     
Dr Dachs was awesome. Unfortunately have gotten my teeth bonded multiple times, and she was the best by far - magician
2019-07-25
     
Thank you to everyone at Shine for being sweet, empathetic, knowledgeable, and all around amazing team of dental staff.
2019-07-20
     
The staff was very pleasant, the dentist, Dr. Win was patient and communicative. He explained to me what he was doing as he was doing it.
2019-07-03
     
I recently visited shine dental associates to get a CT Scan and Dr. Nguyen is the best doctor a patient could have ! Thank you Dr. Nguyen !
2019-06-14
     
I am really thankful for the time and care you put to give me a perfect smile ♥It’s a pleasure to recommend this team as the best.Sonia.
2019-06-10
     
From customer service so the dentist specialists to the ambiance, environment, Shine Dental is professional, clean and always take care of their patients.
2019-05-13
     
Shine Dental is amazing!!First off, Id like to express how scared I am of the dentist and of needles, also Iike to know what is happening and have a sense of self security before any procedure.
2019-05-08
     
They happened to have a great sense of humor as well."T" and Daniella are great too.The entire office makes dental work a pleasant experience.
2019-04-10
     
Lovely clean office. The staff is exceptionally nice and they always do their best to accommodate me!
2019-04-03
     
Lynda boss life, you made this happen your the best! My phone doesnt stop ringing from the ladies !
2019-04-03
     
I have just had six implants placed for me by Dr. Eric Weinstein at Shine/Syosset, and I would like everyone to know what a great job Dr. Weinstein did. He...
2019-03-03
     
I can’t stop smiling - and thanks to Dr. Weinstein and Dr. Mittle, I don’t have to!I had an outstanding experience at Shine Dental. The assistants and the...
2019-03-03
     
2019-02-13
     
He is Excellent Dentist. Just now I can Smile. Fro Everyone I recommend Doctor Weinstein.
2019-02-03
     
2019-02-03
     
Great work. Great energy. Great hospitality and Great laughs! So Happy I found such a great place to fix my beautiful set of teeth.
2019-02-03
     
Amazing facility and doctors! The stuff is very attentive to all your needs. The facility is gorgeous and you feel like a VIP.
2019-01-18
     
Great work. Great energy. Great hospitality and Great laughs! So Happy I found such a great place to fix my beautiful set of teeth.
2019-01-03
     
You guys of been really good to me. I appreciate it greatly
2018-11-18
     
I recommend their services, expertise in all areas of dentistry and dentist cosmetology !
2018-11-10
     
Helps you understand everything necessary to be comfortable. Understanding of those with dental anxiety as well.
2018-10-03
     
Shine Dental is the BEST dentistry on Long Island. He is great with surgeries too. With shine dental, comes solutions, not problems.
2018-10-03
     
i give this dental practice 5 stars because i recently had a great experience there. Dr. Weinstein needed to extract multiple teeth and it was a complicated...
2018-10-03
     
Shine dental transformed my teeth into something worth smiling about. I had a really bad experience at serval dentist office. All in which telling me there...
2018-08-03
     
Fantastic service and friendly staff! Dr. Nguyen is an excellent dentist who takes the time to explain everything before starting.
2018-07-03
     
I was in desperate need of dental work due to failing teeth. I felt as though I have few options I had a wonderful experience with Shine dental. From walking...
2018-07-03
     
2018-07-03
     
Karla was very friendly at the front desk, and Angie did a very good job at cleaning my teeth and was quick!
2018-07-03
     
Beautiful office, sweetest people, and highly knowledgeable. Angie did my cleaning and did a great job.Would definitely recommend.
2018-07-03
     
Dr Mittle is such an amazing Dentist ! I would highly recommend him to all ! 5 stars !!!!
2018-07-03
     
2018-07-03
     
Hands down the most beautiful office I've been to. I'm so pleased with the services rendered and would highly recommend Shine dental !
Showing 1 to 50 of 200 entries
Next »
Schedule an appointment
OR

Contact Us

Fill out our friendly form