shine

Shine Dental Reviews

Smile More for Less!

     
Shine Dental Associates is rated 4.6 out of 5 based on approximately 100 reviews from around the Web.
2022-10-19
     
Daniella is great. Cleaning with no pain. They saved a tooth with a cavity instead of a root canal. Very happy with the service.
Kenny Nagano
2022-10-18
     
Shine Dental is highly recommended! I have LOTS of anxiety about going to the dentist.
Vanessa Brand
2022-10-11
     
Everyone in this office, especially the front desk, is amazing! Friendly, helpful, kind.
Barbara Kopp
2022-09-14
     
From the moment you walk in, the aesthetic is so upscale and modern. They're attentive, caring and knowledgeable Doctors overall.
Pamela Shiseido
2022-05-09
     
Great experience!!! Dr.Nguyen is excellent!! staff is amazing and very knowledgeable!! I recommend shine dental to my family and friends.
stan sommers
2022-04-27
     
We had an excellent experience. We came in prepared for major cosmetic dentistry. That honesty earned our loyalty.
JENNIFER HOOK
2022-04-08
     
Justin C
2022-04-04
     
Dean Abada
2022-04-04
     
Great experience at Shine dental. Loved the result of my invisalign treatment!
Michael Manukian
2022-04-04
     
Chris Gonzalez
2022-01-11
     
At the front desk, Laura was very gracious and professional. He was really professional and cool! His assistant, Jasmine, was awesome!
norris murray
2021-10-26
     
Everyone there was very welcoming and organized. They are friendly and encouraging.
Ghost Beatbox
2021-10-11
     
Jeanette Lombardo
2021-09-29
     
Dr. Nguyen is amazing, great dentist… nice office staff!
Tori Walker
2021-09-21
     
Dr. Nuyen and Dr. Satish know their stuff and are very personable. My hygienist Daphne is like a friend.
Sonia “SN Plaiview NY” Nemickas
2021-07-30
     
I put off going to a dentist for 20 years. My teeth were decaying, broken and in embarrassing shape. I was so fearful of being judged for my neglect that it...
Wesley M.
2021-07-28
     
Their dental work is second to none as throughout all of my procedures I have not felt any pain at all. I have had no issues with their work.
Advanced Hardwood Flooring
2021-05-03
     
I have always had a great experience dealing with Shine Dental. Dr. Mittle and Daniella have been a pleasure to work with.
Anuj Gupta
2021-02-17
     
What I like about shine dental is that they are very professional. I also like the environment it’s clean sophisticated and very modern.
Tri Alex
2021-02-16
     
Always easy appointments and great results.
Steven Jason
2021-02-16
     
Clean office, courteous staff and a great doctor.
Yakov Saacks
2021-02-09
     
Great experience! Dr. Goldenberg and Maribel were great. Definitely coming back.
Eric Chung
2021-02-08
     
The staff here is wonderful. I’ve been coming here for years and always feel very comfortable.
Sarah Jandly
2021-01-26
     
Never have been a fan of going to the dentist, but, every staff member at Shine is exceptional.
Nicole Botta
2021-01-15
     
I’ve had an amazing experience at shine for years!! I’ve seen many dentist here and every each one has done a phenomenal job.
Alexis Shooshani
2021-01-04
     
Dr. Nguyen is very knowledgeable and made me feel confident to continue with my dental treatment. His assistant Jennifer was very comforting.
Nicole Alvarado
2020-12-10
     
Dr. Wynn & his assistant Jenny were both amazing! They made this experience very comfortable and pleasant for me.
Frank Marino
2020-11-25
     
The absolute BEST decision I've made- I love my "all on four" it's called, although I did it on 2 implants to save money (and 0% interest for years on a plan) They literally check all the boxes...
Bill Fraser
2020-10-26
     
Shine Demtal The Best Is Dr Nguyen very humble , patient , caring ( the only dr no pain while numbing for extraction ) my % dental problem is solved once he touches with magical hands .
Alka Kapoor Khurana
2020-10-07
     
Dr. Nguyen and his assistant Jennifer were very kind and professional! Would definitely recommend them!
Elsy Castillo
2020-10-07
     
Amazing experience! I would highly recommend Shine dental for all de trusty needs. Professional and knowledgeable!
Anne Savarese
2020-09-24
     
Highly recommend! First of all the staff there are so friendly and helpful! Dr. Goldenberg is fantastic! Maribel is the sweetest!
Sydney Horowitz
2020-09-20
     
kodak black
2020-08-20
     
I.have had nothing but great experiences. I just met doctor DR. David today he was great and painless. all good .
Chris Splendore
2020-08-12
     
I had a great experience at shine dental, the doctors are knowledgeable and experienced. I was very comfortable at every appointment.
Calogero Badalamenti
2019-10-16
     
I sure am my replacement smile is better than my previous smile which was starting to look like a bunch of loose teeth.Everyone I meet tells me how great and natural my wonderful smile looks now.If you want to make sure your investment in dental care is well spent, then give Shine Dental Associates a call and tell them I referred you .Cowboy🤠
Lowell Feldman
2019-09-17
     
The entire staff is awesome. I finally got over my fear of going to the dentist. The doctors are very skilled.
Dietra Middleton
2019-09-11
     
Dr middle is one of the most superb dentists I have ever gone to; He has tackled so many challenging issues, inserting several implants and crowns with a great bedside manner.
Nancy B
2019-08-20
     
Dr Dachs was awesome. Unfortunately have gotten my teeth bonded multiple times, and she was the best by far - magician
Jesse Nortman
2019-01-28
     
State of an Art Dental Group!Amazing facility and doctors!The stuff is very attentive to all your needs.
Yana P.
2018-10-02
     
i give this dental practice 5 stars because i recently had a great experience there. Dr. Weinstein needed to extract multiple teeth and it was a complicated...
Carter bloom
2018-10-01
     
Shine dental transformed my teeth into something worth smiling about. I had a really bad experience at serval dentist office. All in which telling me there...
Melissa Ali
2018-06-14
     
Went here for the 1st time the staff is so nice and Daniella (hygienist) was so informative and so pleasant. The office is so pretty too!
Maureen Joyce Nusio
2018-06-13
     
Daniella is an amazing hygienist! She took her time and made me feel comfortable. #dentist #hygiene
Allison Vanderputten
2018-06-12
     
Luna “LUNa” Ramirez
2018-05-02
     
I was in desperate need of dental work due to failing teeth. I felt as though I have few options I had a wonderful experience with Shine dental. From walking...
Sherri Graber
2018-04-19
     
Excellent staff and facilities!
bob jim
2018-04-18
     
The place is so beautiful, the staff is so polite. My experience from the front desk to the doctors was very pleasant. Thank you.
Sonia Myer
2018-04-09
     
Wow! If you have to go to the dentist, this is the place to be.
marisa p.
2018-04-04
     
He is sweet, precise, accurate and thoughtful and I totally trust what he recommends for me to do.
Marisa Perry
Showing 1 to 50 of 100 entries
Next »
Schedule an appointment
OR

Contact Us

Fill out our friendly form

Shine Dental Group logo